TRANSCENDING REALISTIC PHENOMENOLOGY

Forecast for June 8th
Capricorn/Aquarius Disseminating Moon

Traditions from olde aren’t necessarily all bad—but many have been slowly and seriously corrupted and corroded over time.

Today’s serious and striving moon connects to Pluto and Jupiter today by conjunction, upon degrees which associate themselves, respectively, to the personal attainment of ‘transcendent security’ and the fluidity of natural phenomenology…

❝Definitions and meanings change all the time. Truth and reality are very volatile, indefinite, multi layered and sometimes very paradoxical. That’s why it is very fiddly to make a set definition for the phenomena of our daily life.❞
——Erik Pevernagie

Tradition doesn’t imply Truth, however, we are conditioned to believe as much… however, tradition supports our perpetuated need to remember—though we need to remember the mistakes made as much as the marvels manifested.

Rudhyar describes these ideals as a “total commitment to a transcendent goal… the fact that man’s nature contains in seed the possibility of overcoming and transcending itself in acts of surrender to a “higher” law or quality of being—all spiritual techniques are indeed paradoxical—rigid discipline conditions pure inner freedom.”¹

In other words, by searching within for what you’re intending to manifest beyond—by surrendering to the reality of something, seeing it for what it is in order to envision what it could thereby become—this process ensures a freedom unmatched by those boasted from mere wishful thinking, or maniacal manifesting.

❝Knowledge about a thing is not the thing itself.❞
——William James

Through honoring your personal authenticity within the discipline of realistic ideals, it is through tradition that you can transcend—traditions, by spiritual definition, that our pagan ancestors would have known, understood, and practiced—such as holding yourself personally accountable to use the lessons life offers you to move forward and thrive, to uncover your fears, acknowledge them, work with them, learn to understand them and use them, and to be open to exploring new perspectives and avenues of thought, such as non-ordinary realities and further shadow work… through honoring yourself openly, with openness, you are seeking truth, and meaning—meaning that makes sense to you.

Ultimately, you’re “finding answers to life’s big questions; putting your finger on arcane truths; challenging false pictures of reality; working out the ramifications of your beliefs; balancing the physical and spiritual sides [of All That Is and] of yourself; and finding your true calling…”²

Through the evening hours within the states, the moon moves into Aquarius, and thereby connects to Saturn in conjunction—maintaining a realistic scope of your circumstances is quite ideal… though, you may be feeling a bit more comfortable with the explorations of something new.

❝One should not search for anything behind the phenomena. They themselves are the message.❞
——Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

★Book your reading today—at only $111 through eclipse season—message me directly

¹Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.
²Goldsmith, M. “The Zodiac by Degrees.” Weiser Books; ©2004.

♑︎☾☌♇Rx•24°34′ at 8:00am PDT; 9:00am MDT; 10:00am CDT; 11:00am EDT
♑︎☾☌♃Rx•26°16′ at 11:06am PDT; 12:06pm MDT; 1:06pm CDT; 2:06pm EDT
♑︎☾VOC•11:10am-5:54pm PDT; 12:10-6:54pm MDT; 1:10-7:54pm CDT; 2:10-8:54pm EDT
♒︎☾☌♄Rx•1°18′ at 8:17pm PDT; 9:17pm MDT; 10:17pm CDT; 11:17pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s