FOUND BETWEEN FATE & FREEWILL

Forecast for June 12th
Pisces Last Quarter Moon

The eternal debate between fate and freewill continues…

❝Freewill does exist, it does… it’s just fucking hard.❞
——Dolores Abernathy; “Westworld”

Revelations, reminders, voices, or visions—whatever inspirations may be invoking the attentions of your soul—you may be feeling more intuitively today, navigating confrontations committed to a collective compassion.

Tonight’s last quarter moon occurs through a degree which associates itself to ‘a “materializing” medium giving a seance’…

Or, rather, toward “the ability to give of [your] own vital energy to substantiate [your] conscious ideals or unconscious desires…”¹ indeed.

Thinking versus feeling frictions are being experienced, both personally and collectively, as are the instinctual functionings of doing and allowing—thus, freewill and fate—and this so naturally lends itself to something of a confrontation between antiquated ways of thinking and feelings that are no longer relevant to your personal experiences—if they ever were…

❝Change is messy. And difficult.❞
——Dolores Abernathy; “Westworld”

A constructive use of these events may involve you allowing space to feel through your Now, and the Now, with a more authentically meaningful outlook.

This space, now, for simply feeling is powerful, essentially because so much in every direction feels so vague—and to trust toward what Could Be, despite the vagueness… there is, indeed, power in that.

Much of this last quartered confrontation between both personal and collective realities, between both thoughts and feelings, lies within the celestial threading between Geminian and Piscean energies… Gemini energies eagerly inspire the exploration of new thoughts and ideas—exploring the why’s and how’s—in regard to Piscean energies, which inspire universal understandings within the soul—the struggle between facts and fictions or logic and magic… or fate and freewill… may continue to boggle both the soul and the mind.

We’re battling with the reality of not always knowing the why’s and how’s, or what’s next, or all that’s possible within such vague potentials.

❝An old friend once told me something that gave me great comfort… something he had read—he said that Mozart, Beethoven, and Chopin never died… they simply became music.❞
——Dr Robert Ford; “Westworld”

The day after a last quarter moon is always a balsamic moon, and this month that moon remains in Pisces, only emphasizing the need to create a most sacred, cosmic space within both soul and mind to allow for new truths and possibilities.

Maybe this is the act—or, more so, the adjustment—being called for today? Using your freewill to adjust your own fate through simply allowing space…

❝Some people choose to see the ugliness in this world, the disarray. I choose to see the Beauty. To believe there is an order to our days. A purpose. I know things will work out the way they’re meant to.❞
——Dolores Abernathy; “Westworld”

The shadow side to these energies, though, please realize, is the vulnerability of trust—trusting with open-heartedness is an act of divinity, but do beware of being taken advantage of, or directly deceived… either way, to be conned or manipulated into serving an/Others absolute advantage in any way is not ideal.

They say that the soul whispers, and that the whisper only becomes louder and clearer when one has allowed the whisper a space to be heard… and only that which one gives attention to become is empowered to give back—through that which is vague, through that which is trusted…

This said, we all run the risk of hearing only what we want to hear—or making sense of an illusion, reasoning an ill-intended vibration, or unknowingly or unintentionally supporting a lie—especially now; this may be the greatest deception of all.

❝That which is real is irreplaceable.❞
——Dolores Abernathy; “Westworld”

Book your reading today—at only $111 through eclipse season—message me directly

☾♓︎□♊︎☉•22°42′ at 11:23pm PDT/12:23am MDT; 1:23am CDT; 2:23am EDT tomorrow
*♂☌♆♓︎• 20°56′ tomorrow at 7:23am PDT; 8:23am MDT; 9:23am CDT; 10:23am EDT

¹Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s