IT IS POSSIBLE THAT…


Forecast for Tuesday, June 23rd
Leo Crescent Moon

It is possible that the energies may offer opportunities for you to acknowledge a silver lining in your scenarios, or—in the other direction—to see more clearly all the varying distractions you may have never noticed.

It is possible that today you may be feeling brave enough to emerge from the safety of your cozy cave of protection and security, the Leonine moon guiding you out to bask in the sun, to soak up its rays and its confidence—to invest in yourself, despite any and all of your fears.

It is possible that today will feel like a new day… a day to begin; a day to acknowledge all that you have.

It is possible that today you simply feel better—about yourself, about your circumstances, about your vague and unknowable future… and you may even have little patience for dwelling upon these issues any further, either optimistically or negatively.

It is possible that you may feel restless, and spunky, tenacious, or unusual.

It is possible that today may surprise you in some thoughtfully fated way, through an attitude, event or inspiration.

It is possible—that anything can happen today… anything happens all the time, truly—but not like today.

❝The criteria for success: you are free, you live in the present moment, you are useful to the people around you, and you feel love for all humanity.❞
——Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

★Sometimes we get caught up living our lives that we lose sight of our focus—that’s where I come in—book your reading today at only $111 through eclipse season—message me directly

★If you’d like to receive daily posts via email, subscribe!—including specials and additional planetary posts

♌︎☽VOC at 10:35pm PDT; 11:35pm MDT/12:35am CDT; 1:35am EDT… until June 25th at 10:04am PDT; 11:04am MDT; 12:04pm CDT; 1:04pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s