MAINTENANCE OF MANIFESTING MIGHTILY

Forecast for Saturday, September 5th
Aries Disseminating Moon; Part 2

★Oracular Overview—it may be time to willfully take a pause to process as much as is possible before proceeding…

Shamanic astrologer Raven Kaldera refers to today’s moon as the Soldier’s Moon—a moon when “we team up with others of like mind to fight for a mutual goal…”

The lone warrior becomes a soldier—now collaborating with others for a shared and collective ideal.

It was back on August 8/9th that the moon began to square Pluto from Aries with Mars’ influence—and it was through these days in August that these lunarly connections were exact by both square (to Pluto) and conjunction (with Mars)… today the moon squares Pluto, then Saturn, while «applying» Mars, lessening the intensity a smidge, though still maintaining rather mightily the severity of however these energies are manifesting for you.

Think back to these days in August…

Whatever emerged from this time in August—is it thriving?

❝The greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances.❞
——Martha Washington

Today the soldiering moon moves to square Jupiter, Pluto, and Saturn in Capricorn, and then connects to Mars, in conjunction, later tonight… this is some insanely intense energy, indeed—energies which will be felt, likely quite dramatically and aggressively, all day. How you experience these energies will largely depend upon how you’ve been experiencing these monthly and lunarly motions through Aries and the perspectives you’ve been embracing or clinging to… so this could be incredibly welcoming, to accomplish much—or disruptive and potentially destructive.

Responding to these energies will serve you profoundly over reacting.

These monthly movements through Aries have occurred most recently on August 7/8th, then on July 11/12th, and as far back as June 15/16th… think back to these dates, as well, in your reflections, and ponder your innermost motivations—and how these potentially reacted through these times—connect the dots within the maintenance of it all, igniting the might of your motivations to manifest.

❝When you connect to the silence within you, that is when you can make sense of the disturbance going on around you.❞
——Stephen Richards

Further, from today through October 5th, the Mars/Saturn square energies will become much louder and that much more pronounced… and it is by now that you most probably quite fully realize how exactly these energies are manifesting in your reality… today may be something of a colliding—and brutal awakening—if you haven’t been paying attention.

When Mars and Saturn square one another—keep in mind, too, that this square will involve the likes of Aries and Capricorn, which are cardinal by nature and thereby impatiently restless within, much more, Mars is strongest in Aries while Saturn is strongest in Capricorn… talk about a showdown—it is not unlike slamming down one foot upon the gas pedal to go as fast as possible while the car itself simultaneously lodges and locks some mysterious gear upon the brake… and in this instance, from now through October, Saturn has the celestial ‘upper hand’, and therefore ‘stop’ or ‘yield’ trumps ‘go go go’ at every turn.

Today, through this instance—the soldiers’ orders are quite daunting, however collaborative they may finally feel… and ultimately, will require you and you alone to carry them out to completion.

❝The two hardest tests on the spiritual road are the patience to wait for the right moment and the courage not to be disappointed with what we encounter.❞
——Paulo Coelho

It may be time to willfully take a pause to process as much as is possible before proceeding. The maintenance of mighty manifestations will likely require and demand much more than you can possibly currently comprehend—and because Saturnian emphases currently hold the weight—practicing patience, perseverance, preparedness, panic-resistance, and presence will be the most appropriate actions you can possibly take.

Tortoise mentality, all the way… keep calm and carry on.

Where in your reality are you exhausting yourself?—and at what price is this costing you? In other words, where, or with what/whom are you perhaps too focused upon?—is this investment of focus reciprocating anything of value?

Also. Mercury moves into Libra—until September 27th—and Venus moves into Leo tomorrow, and these two personal planetary shifts will influence a noticeable shift in the etheric energies abound… suggesting more mindfulness toward balance and union, and hopefully a clearer understanding toward the absurdities of duality or division—as well as a much more courageous emotionality, and inclination toward surrendering, nurturing vulnerabilities, and owning all authenticity, for better and for worse.

However, there may be one aside—Mercury in Libra struggles with decisions… not that there’s any of those to be made *wink*

❝…we’ll deal with it, because the good outweighs the bad.❞
——E. Lockhart

★These current energies we’re all navigating will continue to circulate and circumvent throughout the rest of the year, into next—for better or worse—how can you best plan and prepare?—and in what ways can you strategize your personal ideals? Let’s talk about it—message me directly to book your reading—I look forward to being an asset on your journey.

*Single readings available, as well as monthly forecasts… my availability is M-F—am/pm—and Saturdays by request

★SPECIAL PRICING OFFERS —$123 for single readings ($199) & only $321 (that’s only $26.75/month!) for monthly forecasts (regularly $365) through 12/31/2020

❝The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.❞
——Christopher McCandless

♈︎☾□♃♑︎• 17°30′ at 12:25am PDT; 1:25am MDT; 2:25am CDT; 3:25am EDT
♈︎☾□♇♑︎• 22°40′ at 10:53am PDT; 11:53am MDT; 12:53pm CDT; 1:53pm EDT
♈︎☾□♄♑︎• 25°46′ at 5:08pm PDT; 6:08pm MDT; 7:08pm CDT; 8:08pm EDT
♈︎☾☌♂♈︎• 28°02′ at 9:41pm PDT; 10:41pm MDT; 11:41pm CDT; 12:41am EDT tomorrow

Image credit— @samuel.eller on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s