SILVER LININGS

Forecast for Monday, September 21st
Scorpio/Sagittarius Crescent Moon

★Oracular Overview—surfacing from the Underworld, greeted by a future so bright–you’ll need to wear shades…

The morning offers the Scorpio moon and shifts into a lunarly Sagittarius vibe midday, though overall—in an effort to balance such extremes—it’s more likely, despite such energies, that you’re feeling much more stable than a typical Scorpio moon is usually willing to offer.

Mercury and Mars, meanwhile, are also cooperatively collaborating, for the time being, in an applying opposition as each move toward a square with Saturn, to be exact by Mercury the 23rd and 24th—and by a retrograded Mars, the 29th… which would suggest both a reflection back to August 24th, but also a reminder to take a breather—to realize that everything you’re struggling with is actually within reach, through the lens of the appropriate perspective.

Figuring out which perspective to view through, however, may be the thing, yeah?

Your thoughts and actions, and the intentions and inner motivations between the two, are everything now.

Breathe… and make good, solid, practical and mindful decisions—deliberately and truly—with tortoise mentality… remembering, too, that Mercury currently moving through the later degrees of Libra is continuing to struggle with the balancing of decision-making…

Still. Actions, and opportunities to act, are imperative… do what you say you’ll do and do not promise anything more—or you’ll be fiercely held to it.

★These current energies we’re all navigating will continue to circulate and circumvent throughout the rest of the year, into next—for better or worse—how can you best plan and prepare?—and in what ways can you strategize your personal ideals? Let’s talk about it—message me directly to book your reading—I look forward to being an asset on your journey.

*Single readings available, as well as monthly forecasts… my availability is M-F—am/pm—and Saturdays by request

★SPECIAL PRICING OFFERS —$123 for single readings ($199) & only $321 (that’s only $26.75/month!) for monthly forecasts (regularly $365) through 12/31/2020

❝The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.❞
——Christopher McCandless

☾♐︎ by 12:32pm PDT; 1:32pm MDT; 2:32pm CDT; 3:32pm EDT

Image credit— @limitlessmindgames on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s