DEVELOPING INNER SECURITY

Forecast for Saturday, December 26th
Taurus/Gemini Gibbous Moon


ॐOracular Mantra—you’ve everything you need, always…

Void of course for much of the day, the Taurus moon can stubbornly influence either a calming understanding, an understood albeit stubbornly nervy calm… or an influenced resistance.

May you be experiencing an understanding and calm… but may you also be open to possess at least a pinch of nerve.

Additionally, once the moon moves into Gemini, a connection to both Jupiter and Saturn, now in Aquarius, will be applied and exacted—which may offer ‘an unexpected thunderstorm…’

By degree, astrologer Dane Rudhyar suggests a strong inclination now toward “the need to develop the inner security which will enable [you] to meet unexpected crises… at any rate, it refers to an event for which one is not prepared—a menace to men’s works.”

Remain what Rudhyar calls ‘pure in heart’. Despite it all.

To be pure in heart is an inner security in and of itself.

Today is also a day to reflect upon all your blessings and feel gratitude, despite whatever circumstances you’ve overcome, whatever circumstances you’re currently navigating, or enduring, and whatever circumstances you’re preparing to venture toward…

May you be fearlessly and unapologetically courageous in both heart and mind.

❝It’s not enough to be nice in life. You’ve got to have nerve.❞
——Georgia O’Keeffe


*VOC until 3:32pm PST; 4:32pm MST; 5:32pm CST; 6:32pm EST
Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

★These current energies we’re all navigating will continue to circulate and circumvent throughout the rest of the year, into next—for better or worse—how can you best plan and prepare?—and in what ways can you strategize your personal ideals? Let’s talk about it—message me directly to book your reading—I look forward to being an asset on your journey.

*Single readings available, as well as monthly forecasts… my current availability is M-F—am/pm—and Saturdays by request

★SPECIAL PRICING OFFERS —$123 for single readings ($199) & only $321 (that’s only $26.75/month!) for monthly forecasts (regularly $365) through 12/31/2020

❝If you’re betwixt and between, trust the one with red hair.❞
——O.R. Melling

Image credit— @dreamingincollages on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s