•●Wednesday Forecast★

Pisces Last Quarter Moon at 11°59′
*12:23am PDT; 1:23am MDT; 2:23am CDT; 3:23am EDT
—June 2

Accentuated even further today, yesterday’s vibrations come to a climactic crescendo, however quiet… bigger pictures or otherwise, within the physical realm, are confronting you now—and as the Fish forever swim forcefully in opposite directions—a give and take is being asked of you.

The degree through which this last quarter moon is occurring is associated, as the late astrologer Dane Rudhyar explained, at “any level of activity, sooner or later Life itself demands of the individual that he or she stands up clearly and unequivocally to the ideal he himself has declared publicly his own…”

Further, “sometimes it seems that our lives are like lessons, and we are periodically examined to see how we are doing on our path…” much like watching fish swim within their streams… 

As your bigger picture ideal continues to swirl and blur—you might need to go inward, deep within yourself, in a most generously compassionate way… and remember that you are no longer seeking these ideals, but rather that these ideals of yours have welcomed you—and you have communicated your needs.

It is now time to own your ideals and prove yourself to them, as they are—and have been—proving themselves to you.

This is the give and take, indeed.

You are now a part of your ideals—you and your ideals within this Whole… and so slow, complex, graduated changes from within need to be manifested through you rather than changes being made of your ideals. Furthermore, this however unsubtle response could eliminate obstacles for you, if you allow it to be.

Remember, too, that Piscean influences can become blurred to a point of projection, escapism, martyrdom, or outright boundarilessness… these optional reactions would only offer you obstacle—choose wisely.

You’re no longer asking yourself how badly you want your ideals—because you’re living these now… or should be.

There should be no want.

Now you’re asking yourself what it feels like to Be your ideal—and this is bigger picture Plato’s cave type stuff you may or may not be ready to discuss with yourself.

I’m not afraid to speak out, and say things that I want to do, or do the things that I want to do, so I think in the end, being natural, and being, being actually genuine is what wins.❞
——Freddie Mercury


Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s