•●Friday Forecast★

Cancer New Moon at 18°02′
*5:16pm PDT; 7:16pm MDT; 8:16pm CDT; 9:16pm EDT
—July 9

Bridging the divide… whatever this takes or entails—be it forgiveness, fresh new perspectives, deeper commitment, or collaborative and integrated efforts—a united front in some regard is necessary now.

To do this, breaking through of past conditioning and participating in the active unlearning of old, outdated, or irrelevant systems or structures or stances is needed to move forward and beyond in this personal evolution you’re currently experiencing.

How are you currently, in this space, able to create a new understanding or awareness through familiar or trusted beliefs or opinions?

What would be even the most lateral way to create a bridge between one concept and another?—between one belief and another; between one lifestyle and another?

How are you able, at this time, to begin nurturing even the smallest beginnings or potentials?

If you’re not presently receiving all that you need and all that you require to feel fulfilled, you may be unable, in whatever capacity, to give fully or presently to an/Other—including understanding or full awareness.

It is essential, if not imperative, at this time to allow yourself your own needs, as these are nearly literally birthing new realities…

I have been and still am a seeker, but I have ceased to question stars and books; I have begun to listen to the teaching my blood whispers to me.
——Hermann Hesse

Image credit— @lookattheparkinglot on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s