★SATURDAY FORECAST

Capricorn/Aquarius Balsamic Moon—March 26

The spark that occurs within, between consciousness and unconsciousness… the spark that is ignited seemingly out of nowhere, out of thin air, out of clockworks—this spark is what radiates today’s energies.

However.

This time—the spark is contained… its metaphorical embers flicker with potential.

And now… now you must do what you need to do to see a spark through.

Failure is only a spark to keep us going to conquer of the ‘impossible’.❞ ——Alan Maiccon

☽♒︎ by 5:56pm PDT; 6:56pm MDT; 7:56pm CDT; 8:56pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 unknown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s