★MONDAY FORECAST

Taurus/Gemini Crescent Moon
—April 4

The moon illuminates its current ruling planet, Venus, by square, just before moving into Gemini, and just before Venus moves into Pisces—tomorrow…

Whatever your circumstances—there is a need to nurture and maintain your dignity.

Change is occurring—what about you will change with or through these changes? Further, “the key [through these changes] is to enjoy the beauty that is around you every day and take your sense of beauty and elegance with you everywhere you go…”

And despite how materially-inspired or motivated a Taurean moon may be—today is largely about sentiments and feelings, experiences, and memories over things, however valuable they may be—actually, or personally.

It is good, also, to remember that “sometimes our most precious possessions are rarely truly owned by us…”

As Venus moves through the last degree of Aquarius, the last binding vibration resonating its recent besiegement, through a degree that associates itself toward a ‘reverence for all things past…’, it might be more necessary, and more validating, for you to look upon losses and failures, mistakes, and emotional entrapments as the metaphorical fertilizing manure that nurtures growth and bounty rather than merely some waste of time shite that happened to you.

It’s all perspective… and it’s up to you.

☽♊︎ by 8:04pm PDT; 9:04pm MDT; 10:04pm CDT; 11:04pm EDT

Your treasure house is within; it contains all you’ll ever need.❞
——Hui-Hai

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 unknown

Hill, L. “360 Degrees of Wisdom.” A Plume Book; ©2004.

Leave a Reply