★FRIDAY FORECAST

Aries/Taurus Balsamic Moon
—April 29

Tomorrow’s new moon awaits us, but not before the more assertive moon moves into a more passively comfortable Taurean grounding.

From a go-getter mentality to a maintenance mode… yet, we’re still within a balsamic phase, and so there is no actual go-getting, and there is no maintaining, exactly, as everything, at this point, is already beyond you or your control—there is only mentalities of envisioning and subliminal preparedness.

One thing you might try, through this last balsamic phase day, is ‘listen to [your] inner voice…’ and “to listen without personalizing this voice in a glamour-producing manner—it is the voice of the Whole, of which one begins to realize that one is a tiny little part, yet a significant part, for every not of the universal chord has its place and its ineradicable meaning.”

Truly, whether “things are going well or not,” this can “be a time of at-one-ment or attunement…”

Notice cycles now…

Observe natural patterning…

Actually hear the music through the notes…

Actually listen to the lyrics…

Pull up a video on YouTube for Tibetan bowls… and really feel it.

Listen to your planets, within your own chart, and plan accordingly.

May you hit a chord that is in alignment to you…

Listen within yourself and look into the infinitude of Space and Time. There can be heard the songs of the Constellations, the voices of the Numbers, and the harmonies of the Spheres…
——The Divine Pymander

☽♉︎ by 5:18pm PDT; 6:18pm MDT; 7:18pm CDT; 8:18pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 by vintagelart

Hill, L. “360 Degrees of Wisdom.” A Plume Book; ©2004.
Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s