★FRIDAY FORECAST

Libra/Scorpio Gibbous Moon
—June 10

Today could emphasize relational dynamics between self and others.

That biblical passage about the footsteps in the sand, and that when there were only one set of footsteps it was when God carried you… this comes to mind for today—in relation to, within the ebbs and flows of your own reality, when you carry and when you need carried, metaphorically.

Feelings of imbalance are likely… as well as inner conflicts regarding priority and backseat, first and next, and/or star and costar.

Further, today’s energies may inspire you to carry, if you’re the one who is typically carried, or allowing to be carried if you’re the one who always carries—if only for the day, there’s likely much to learn and understand more personally on a much deeper level…

There’s power to be found in looking into your own imbalances and being open to learning more toward from which they come.

The next time you want to withhold your help, or your love, or your support for another for whatever the reason, ask yourself a simple question: do the reasons you want to withhold it reflect more on them or on you? And which reasons do you want defining you forevermore?
——Dan Pearce

☽♏︎ by 1:41pm PDT: 2:41pm MDT; 3:41pm CDT; 4:41pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 by lizzie.gill.art

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s