★SATURDAY FORECAST

Leo/Virgo Crescent Moon
—July 30

No aspects today!

Thank goodness, because I didn’t come prepared at all…

But non-aspecting lunarly days—when in Leo—these tend to entertain impulsivity, silliness, and real, in real time, fun.

I don’t typically share anything about myself in any personal regard, but with the current lunarly energies—why not!?—Leo energies, let’s be honest, sort of thrive on that, so—we’ve flown down privately to Tahoe for a little Leo/Virgoan much-needed spontaneity/self-care, and honestly—writing any post has been the last thing on my mind (the last two were pre-written), and I didn’t know how long we’d be—that Leo moon, I tell ya…

What’re y’all doing to utilize these energies?

Whatever it is you’re pulling off, I hope you’re having a ball and not overthinking anything, because August (and its energies) will come in hard, right off the bat, without any warning, with one hell of a slam dunk of some kind, erroneous and erratic, breaking down or breaking through, depending upon where Taurus is in your chart…

Speaking of which—if anyone would like some astrological guidance toward the upcoming celestial phenomenon upon your own charts, I will be available, and because I feel these energies are going to be particularly volatile—I am offering my time for only $90 for previous clients, and $125 for new clients (as opposed to my typical $185 fee)… direct message me and I’ll send you my PayPal link to schedule your reading.

Once, I saw a bee drown in honey, and understood.❞
——Nikos Kazantzakis

☽♍︎ by 11:11am PDT; 12:11pm MDT: 1:11pm CDT; 2:11pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 by whalebonemagazine

Leave a Reply