★SUNDAY FORECAST


Gemini/Cancer Balsamic Moon
—August 21

The time has come “to trim off the non-essentials to get to the bare reality…”

Today is likely one of those days to tend to necessary things—particularly anything you’ve put off, avoided, ignored, or denied. And with that—this might mean taking out the trash, quite literally. Otherwise, any manner of chaos, clutter, disorder, extremes, fluff, jumble, litter, roughage, superfluous-ness or untidiness…

Also, on an entirely different, though completely important, note—today’s energies could very well conjure an inner knowing of when to listen to yourself, as well as “what to say and when, and also what is and what isn’t important…”

It’s also a day to spend some time with your life goals—the ‘tangible’ ones, specifically ‘coordinating divergent goals or desires into a single plan of action…’

But. As they say… your personal space is a direct reflection of your outer abilities and potential—time to give it all a once-over.

Besides the noble art of getting things done, there is the noble art of leaving things undone… the wisdom of life consists in the elimination of nonessentials.❞

——Lin Yu-t’ang

☽♋︎ by 5:29pm PDT; 6:29pm MDT; 7:29pm CDT; 8:29pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James
📷 by sporkfineart
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames

★Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing personal readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, as these will then be offered for subscribers only for $8/month••• I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply