★THURSDAY FORECAST


Aquarius/Pisces Gibbous Moon
—September 8

Disappointments could occur today…

Systems architect, Peter Wastholm, has been quoted to have said that, “some people are sympathetic, others are just pathetic…”

Today’s themes break through illusions in a way that reveal and exploit the “feeling, or belief, that one will never have the life one wants can lead to exactly that outcome…” as well as the total reliance “outside the self or believing that possessions are the ultimate source of happiness…”

Today’s accent is also upon ‘regret…’ that you “may realize too late that you relied on the wrong thing to get what you wanted…”

Today’s energies are attempting to illuminate resilience and determination through the “advantage in applying what you learn through experience to achieve new goals…” and despite it all, whatever the circumstance, large or small, “to keep moving forward.”

Keep hope in your back pocket. Embrace the failures that inspire growth and personal evolution. Trying to become sympathetic may be part of the challenge today, but—the alternative is just sad.

Just think how happy you would be if you lost everything you have right now, and then got it back again…

——Frances Rodman

☽♓︎ by 9:42pm PDT; 10:42pm MDT; 11:42pm CDT; 12:42am EDT tomorrow

🖋️ by Jamie James
📷 by skip_closer
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com/offerings/
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing personal readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional substack posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply