★TUESDAY FORECAST


Taurus Disseminating Moon
—September 13

The moon moves from Aries to Taurus very early this morning, and then makes no aspect to anything, anything but an application to Venus exacted tomorrow…

Look at and consider your options very honestly… and ‘look at all the possibilities you can see in a thing… turn it around in your mind; visualize it in different settings; think of its usefulness at different times or for different purposes; and be creative.’

The future and its possibilities are prepared… are you?

Get your feet set.

All things are ready, if our mind be so.❞

——William Shakespeare

☽♉︎ by 4:39am PDT; 5:39am MDT; 6:39am CDT; 7:39am EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James
📷 unknown
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com—NEW POST!!!
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing personal readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional substack posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply