★TUESDAY FORECAST


Cancer/Leo Balsamic Moon —September 20

Today’s energies offer an intensification over whatever it is you’ve been feeling, experiencing, or navigating… ‘a sharp awakening from complacency… that cannot be ignored…’

In other words —potential crisis.

Today’s crisis, however underlying, is likely more cathartic than it is critical —though, of course, this depends much upon how you’ve been navigating your day-to-day reality… particularly, since August.

Today’s opportunity is within the acknowledgement of ‘full realization’ of what you truly value, as you simultaneously struggle to ‘preserve and protect’ those valuables.

Whatever falls away at this time —you’ll know, fully, and inherently, that this is that which holds no value for you… let it fall away.

However these experiences manifest for you, personally, will ultimately be much in the character-building experimentation of endurance… it may very well be a true testament in tenacity —an inability to so simply let something fall away may prove to not be so simple after all, be it for better or worse.

Further, you may even struggle with this with such an inflexible stubbornness, unable to see actual reason or even undeniable proof otherwise. This would not be to your advantage, to say the least —even if you’re just trying to prove a point.

Something will need to give —and it might very well be you.

❝I do not think much of a man who is not wiser today than he was yesterday.❞

—Abraham Lincoln
☽♌︎ by 1:38pm PDT; 2:38pm MDT; 3:38pm CDT; 4:38pm EDT

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 unknown
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply