★TUESDAY FORECAST


Libra/Scorpio Crescent Moon—September 27

The moon moves from Libra to Scorpio today, shifting from elemental air to elemental water, from a relatively lighthearted energy to a daunting emotionality…

Today’s vibrations offer something of a reflective opportunity to rise above… and then something of a dare to plummet down deeply—likely, into whatever you attempted to rise above.

There are no lunarly aspects once the moon moves into Scorpio—just the mere movement into Scorpio, into the Underworld, is enough to feel its impact. Not to mention a square to Pluto before leaving Libra… cause and effect, truly, are to be felt, considered, and honestly analyzed today—particularly your part/role.

For better or worse.

❝If I speak of myself in different ways, that is because I look at myself in different ways.❞

—Michel de Montaigne

☽♏︎ by 4:14pm PDT; 5:14pm MDT; 6:14pm CDT; 7:14pm EDT

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 by union_app
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply