★SATURDAY FORECAST


Virgo/Libra Balsamic Moon—October 22

Only days before the eclipse at this point… it’s been one hell of a month—if anything, we’re feeling alive!

Mercurial undertones shift into Venusian undertones, only emboldened by the currently, and long-ongoing, Venus/sun build—hallelujah and holy Buddha almighty—today is the day the sun and Venus finally meet exactly in conjunction!

>angels are singing somewhere in the distance<

Which is to say, in English, that, symbolically or metaphorically, or even figuratively, speaking—we are emerging from our headspace and immersing ourselves within our heart-centers…

Some of the moods upon the day while the moon remains in Virgo—

Taking a load off and enjoying your own presence, as well as the presence of others in shared spaces… there may be reason to celebrate even, ‘toasting abundance’, or you may be provided, offered, or even have the need to request ‘special privileges’…

The overall mood upon the day once the moon has moved into Libra—

The initiating of something new… something through which “could make you sharply aware of who you are at your core…” likely through the reflection of an/Other.

Ultimately, overall—though, particularly through the exact conjunction between the sun and Venus (which governs the second portion of today)—the essential goal, here, is to find that inner overlap between your head and heart…

Perhaps the ‘special privilege’ is really just the personal location of such a precious place within yourself, a place more commonly overlooked, disregarded, or forever hidden or unfounded. This precious place within you is requiring a bridge… so that it may never be overlooked or disregarded again.

Finally, do yourself a favor and arrange to give yourself some downtime tomorrow… or solitude may come for you.

Don’t ask yourself what the world needs, ask yourself what makes you come alive… and then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

—Howard Washington Thurman

☽♎︎ by 6:25pm PDT; 7:25pm MDT; 8:25pm CDT; 9:25pm EDT

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 by forms most beautiful
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply