★MONDAY FORECAST


Libra/Scorpio Balsamic Moon—November 21

Early in the morning the reflective moon squares Pluto and this resonates and reverberates throughout the day, particularly after the moon moves into Scorpio…

For the next two days the balsamic moon will be in Scorpio.

This is a moon inspired and invoked by Pluto.

This is a moon shamanic astrologer Raven Kaldera describes as a moon when “our direction will differ depending upon what we’ve experienced in our lives… if we’ve had to live that death-and-rebirth—not just a hard change, but a transformation that forced us to recreate our entire identity—we think about that change and find gratitude for the new direction it took us in…”

Or, you’ll consider what something like that would be like.

Kaldera asks: What would you give up only with a struggle? What would it feel like death to give up? What can you not even imagine giving up without destroying who you are… and who would you be?

What sort of self could you build out of what was left?

The moon will make no aspects once in Scorpio, providing an ultra sensitive and specifically depth-oriented potential through which to navigate… the potential to probe more deeply into yourself, into your depths, into your squish—into your darknesses… and consider the ways you are strengthened by these darknesses, squish, and depths.

If there is a soul, it is a mistake to believe that it is given to us fully created. It is created here, throughout a whole life—and living is nothing else but that long and painful bringing forth.

—Albert Camus

☽♏︎ by 9:16am PST; 10:16am MST; 11:16 CST: 12:16pm EST

🖋by Jamie James
📷 by midnightmoonvisuals
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011. Reed, T. ‘Tarot: No Questions Asked.’ Weiser Books; ©2020.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.

Leave a Reply