★TUESDAY FORECAST


Aquarius/Pisces Crescent Moon—November 29

Continued planning and strategizing, envisioning and mindfully manifesting…

The moon moves through the final degrees of Aquarius and then moves into Pisces, no lunarly aspects occur—suggesting, then, a personally prioritized opening to consider your goals and priorities more deeply, and more specifically your ideals… and then to consider your ideal ideals, a bit more personally.

In fact—much more personally…

The Pisces crescent moon is a moon shamanic astrologer Raven Kaldera suggests “we explore our internal fantasies…”

Kaldera suggests daydreaming… or escapist entertainments to inspire.

But perhaps most pertinently, for today, Kaldera asks you to ask yourself: what appeals to me, and why?; what pulls me back to the mundane world?; what are my anchors there?

Today, most preciously, is about recognizing the fantasy within our lives—particularly the fantasy we create without even realizing it, such as truths or preferences or even relational connections… and understanding the reality of our actual realities. If our ideals are a bit too obscure, or so elusive that they are nearly next to impossible, how are we to appropriately assess the steps toward it in an effort to manifest it?

Today may even present you with an example, in real time, through which you can better realize that which is too elusively fantasy… and that which is useable fantasy already existing within your reality.

Kaldera also recommends drinking tons of water.

It is not that I think or believe…
but that I know…❞

—Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

☽♓︎ by 4:15pm PST; 5:15pm MST; 6:15pm CST; 7:15pm EST

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 by paul.cupido
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Goldsmith, M. ‘The Zodiac by Degrees.’ Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. ‘360 Degrees of Wisdom.’ A Plume Book; ©2004.
Kaldera, R. ‘Moon Phase Astrology.’ Destiny Books; ©2011.
Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply