★TUESDAY FORECAST


Taurus/Gemini Gibbous Moon—December 6

The moon makes no aspects today, though it does shift from Taurus to Gemini… and in its gibbous phase, this would suggest feelings moving from humbling reassessments of personal values and long-term goals…

To a more curious exchange of critical dialog with self.

Deeper, more meaningful or constructively useful or informative conversations were yesterday’s business—today needs you to address yourself, and your own idiosyncrasies.

Today has questions for you…

It may look or feel like an actual dyadic dialog with yourself—and your other inner half… and it may very well be, but I do recommend you take this conversation seriously.

You have a great deal to ask yourself now… and listen to in return. Should you avoid, refuse, deny, or repress either step—you’ll only be doing yourself a heavy disservice.

Also—heads up: tomorrow’s full moon in Gemini connects to Mars retrograde by conjunction… yikes.

>cue suspenseful cliff-hanger<

Stay tuned…

A man must find time for himself. Time is what we spend our lives with. If we are not careful we find others spending it for us… It is necessary now and then for a man to go away by himself and experience loneliness; to sit on a rock in the forest and to ask of himself, ‘Who am I, and where have I been, and where am I going?’ …If one is not careful, one allows diversions to take up one’s time—the stuff of life…

—Carl Sandburg

☽♊︎ by 12:49pm PST; 1:49pm MST; 2:49pm CST; 3:49pm EST

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 unknown
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames
🐦 twitter.com/moonmoodsdaily

🧿 Astrology is how I earn my living—so when I’m not providing readings, I’m writing (or traveling)… and so subscribing to the additional postings I am now offering for free via jamiejames.substack.com will support both my time and my skills—come January, these additional posts will be offered to subscribers only for $8/month—I thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply