★MOON MOODS

★MOON MOODS

—THURSDAY FORECAST

Pisces/Aries Gibbous Moon—September 28

The most intriguing illuminations occurring today are those that look toward the future…

Today is emphasizing review—in review of what you’ve learned and where you’ve been and what you’ve experienced. It’s a day of gratitude. It’s a day of acknowledgement. It’s a day of humbling grace.

Today is not a day to dwell.

Today is not a day to agonizing over what you did or didn’t do in the past, or what you did or didn’t say, or feel, or how you responded or reacted either way otherwise…

None of it matters anymore, if it ever did.

Today is a day to honor this notion.

Today is a day to look forward.

The trouble with ‘if only’ is that it doesn’t change anything. It keeps the person facing the wrong way—backward instead of forward. It wastes time. In the end, if you let it become a habit, it can become a real roadblock—an excuse for not trying anymore.

—Arthur Gordon

☽♈︎ by 5:17pm PDT; 6:17pm MDT; 7:17pm CDT; 8:17pm EDT

🧿 I read the stars and I feed the birds…

💫 I’m available for couple’s consultation sessions at $350/per session and relocational-casting for $175

🎯 I’m available for astrological consultations for six-month forecasting FOR ONLY $111!!!—regularly $185—and ONLY $99 for returning clients

📨 Direct message me here or in comments

🖋 by Jamie James
📷 by forms_most_beautiful
🌐 moonmoodsdaily.com
📰 jamiejames.substack.com—FOR ADDITIONAL PLANETARY PLANNING
💫 instabio.cc/jamiejames

🧿 If my translations resonate with you, consider subscribing to receive additional posts regarding all the planets in a complete spectrum for $8/month at jamiejames.substack.com, which will support both my time and my skills—I thank you in advance.


Roche, D. ‘The Sabian Symbols.’ Astrology Classics; ©1998, 2010.
Rudhyar, D. ‘An Astrological Mandala.’ Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply