PROMISE TO COMPROMISE

Forecast for Saturday, September 19th
Libra Crescent Moon; Part 2

★Oracular Overview—should your thoughts and feelings still be fluctuating…

The word ‘compromise’ is embellished from the root ‘promise’, which is to “express assurance on which expectation is to be based”… to promise is literally ‘to send forth’… and so it is done.

The action of compromise is almost intrinsically associated to the idea of relationship, and indeed it is imperative throughout relationships and the sustaining of them when two or more individuals are brought together in agreement toward a shared ideal.

❝Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.❞
——Helen Keller

I’ve stumbled upon an article pinpointing ways in which compromising can be more easily reciprocated…

• don’t always try to be right

• let things go

• rethink your expectations

• be willing to change

• share your beliefs and emotions; meet halfway with others

• show appreciation

• keep an open mind

These points will not only encourage the spirit of compromise—these suggestions might also come in quite handy for today’s early morning lunarly opposition to Mars in Aries, as this push-pull in attempting to balance imbalances might linger and lull throughout the day.

❝Let us never negotiate out of fear. But let us never fear to negotiate.❞
——John F Kennedy

Once the moon moves into Scorpio*, however, all feelings will, naturally, intensify—and penetrate even deeper into your being—Scorpionic energies are always, always all or nothing at all…

It may be strengthening for you to continue feeling your thoughts and feelings out through this rush of seemingly renewed adrenalin before coming to an ultimate conclusion—or before calling off, entirely, the opportunity to meet an/Other halfway as some sort of illusioned threat.

Also, and finally, try to get plenty of sleep—the lunarly opposition to Uranus overnight could manage to keep you up, especially if you’re still struggling with fluctuating thoughts and feelings, toward a decision or feeling otherwise.

❝I will never compromise Truth for the sake of getting along with people who can only get along when we agree.❞
——D.R. Silva

☾♎︎☍♂♈︎• 27°27′ at 7:27am PDT; 8:27am MDT; 9:27am CDT; 10:27am EDT
*☾♏︎ by 11:32am PDT; 12:32pm MDT; 1:32pm CDT; 2:32pm EDT

Renner, A. “7 Ways Learning To Compromise Improves All Your Relationships”; lifehack.org

★These current energies we’re all navigating will continue to circulate and circumvent throughout the rest of the year, into next—for better or worse—how can you best plan and prepare?—and in what ways can you strategize your personal ideals? Let’s talk about it—message me directly to book your reading—I look forward to being an asset on your journey.

*Single readings available, as well as monthly forecasts… my current availability is M-F—am/pm—and Saturdays by request

★SPECIAL PRICING OFFERS —$123 for single readings ($199) & only $321 (that’s only $26.75/month!) for monthly forecasts (regularly $365) through 12/31/2020

❝The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.❞
——Christopher McCandless

Image credit— @julienpacaud on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s