•●Saturday Forecast★

Libra 1st Quarter Moon at 25°04′
*3:10am PDT; 4:10am MDT; 5:10am CDT; 6:10am EDT
—July 17

In sequence of recent triggers and tensions…

Today could build triggers and tensions into something of a climax overflow fairly easily, even with the best of intended composures.

Yesterday’s applying annual sun/Pluto opposition exacts itself only hours after today’s first quarter moon, so today’s moon illuminates this opposition quite intensely… and as these placements are all cardinal in quality, furthermore, through square—triggers and tensions feel urged to be expressed, for better or worse. 

There is likely an instinct being nudged within… to stand up and be heard, to act, to move, to go forward or what have you—or to remain, stay, wait, or to hush your hints of hindrances.

Dynamics of power and control are occurring now, either subtly or outrightly, and it is important to apply strategy to next moves.

Though, ultimately, today’s energies might be more about finding a balance, or an inner peace, somewhere within yourself toward all the outer madness beyond you, whatever it may be for you, from the very minor to the maddening majorities… so, standing up to be heard might look like a personal confrontation with yourself to grow beyond whatever limitations your own motivations or preferences are creating for you.

This is one of the marks of a truly safe person: they are confrontable.❞
——Henry Cloud

Image credit— @julienpacaud on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s