★FRIDAY FORECAST

Pisces Crescent Moon
—January 7

This is seemingly an astrologically insignificant day… perhaps some symbolism or subliminality or subconsciousness will emerge?

Otherwise—it’s a day to go inward: all in or don’t bother.

All in all, it may be a bit of a lazy day or a slow-motion type of day—a day to envision.

However, around 9:30pm on the west coast the moon shifts into Aries, offering a most different and somewhat oppositional imbalance from several days of lunarly Pisces zombification/meditative focusing…

Other than the moon’s recent square to Mars—what could be a slow-moving and somewhat sleepy day could end on a potentially hyped up note.

And all of a sudden!—you’re drawn outside of yourself…

Life can be sudden…❞ ——Iris Murdoch

*9:26pm PST; 10:26pm MST; 11:26pm CST; 12:26am EST 1/8

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s