★SUNDAY FORECAST

Capricorn/Aquarius Balsamic Moon
—February 27

By late morning/early afternoon, depending upon which side of the country you’re on, the moon moves into Aquarius from Capricorn—though, as always, only strengthening in saturnian steadfastness… 

And a lunarly conjunction to Pluto just before.

Depending upon how your personal monthly lunarly conjunctions to Pluto have been emerging should speak volumes—however, this particular lunarly conjunction, keep in mind, falls upon a balsamic moon, and so this would suggest much more severely a release of some kind—and may it be volunteered rather than resisted.

And so, this lunarly ingress, today, from Capricorn to Aquarius, could associate, more symbolically or revalistically, toward the lifting of a weight—more phonetically: the release of a heavy weight and the resulting lightness experienced… and, perhaps most essentially, by Aquarius, the consequential revelation to be most responsibly regarded thereby this transformational phenomena.

Today could throw some potential irritations at you… but these could also be quite intriguing, as well, once the irritation subsides—or, rather—once you’ve tired of the irritation, rendered it powerless, and effectively let it go…

To most human beings, wind is an irritation. To most trees, wind is a song.
——Mokokoma Mokhonoana

☽♒︎ at 10:36am PST; 11:36am MST; 12:36pm CST; 1:36pm EST

🖋️ by Jamie James ©2022; 📷 by @hip.worth

Goldsmith, M. “The Zodiac by Degrees.” Weiser Books; ©2004.
Hill, L. “360 Degrees of Wisdom.” A Plume Book; ©2004.
Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

Leave a Reply