★MONDAY FORECAST

Leo/Virgo Gibbous Moon
—May 9

The moon remains in Leo, for much of the day, though now it moves within its gibbous phase, expressing the need to acknowledge all/any chaos before the need to find a harmonious order among it all applies itself.

Taking one step at a time today would be best. Slowly and thoroughly. Harmoniously.

Preparations are also a good idea, especially as the moon opposes Saturn… you may feel as though you’re up against something that could take quite a while—like a line at the DMV—so it’s best to come equipped for that, and any other unexpectedness that could arise.

All in all, however, particularly while you’re waiting, or in the meantime—things and matters and circumstances alike are becoming much more clarified for you, more easily understood, and possibly even more appropriately… well, digestible.

Keep an open mind.

One of the fastest ways to improve your health is to eat slowly.
——Mokokoma Mokhonoana

☽♍︎ by 3:53pm PDT; 4:53pm MDT; 5:53pm CDT; 6:53pm EDT

🖋️ by Jamie James; 📷 by imalkov

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s