THE IDEAL SHADE OF BLUE

Forecast for Friday, January 15th
Aquarius/Pisces Crescent Moon


ॐOracular Mantra—opening, emerging, becoming…

At eighteen after two o’clock here on the west coast, the moon moves from Aquarius to Pisces, applying a connection, only hours later, to Uranus—which just stationed direct yesterday at 6°43′ Taurus.

It might feel something like a bridging of “the traditional past and of the creative spirit pointing to the future…” and what has previously felt somewhat disrupted or out of your control is beginning to feel a bit more natural—even comforting, ideal.

There’s truly no turning back at this point—and honestly, why would you want to?—your ideal is unraveling before you.

❝Every single human being should be the fulfilment of a prophecy: for every human being should be the realisation of some ideal, either in the mind of God or in the mind of man.❞
——Oscar Wilde

Your bluer than blue horizons are gaining clarity by the day now…

Today is a day to conquer obstacles, and to become renewed by your own inner knowing—something new is emerging, and it is important to try to be open to what the universe has in store for you.

Try to be open to the unknown and unknowable—it’ll be the ideal shade of blue, a blue made for you. You’ll see…


*VOC until 2:18pm PST; 3:18pm MST; 4:18pm CST; 5:18pm EST
Rudhyar, D. “An Astrological Mandala.” Vintage Books; ©1973.

★How can you best plan and prepare for 2021?—and in what ways can you strategize your personal ideals? Let’s talk about it—message me directly to book your reading—I look forward to being an asset on your journey.

*Single readings available, as well as monthly forecasts… my current availability is M-F—am/pm—and Saturdays by request

❝If you’re betwixt and between, trust the one with red hair.❞
——O.R. Melling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s