RE-EXAMINING SOUL REVELATIONS


Forecast for Thursday, June 18th
Taurus/Gemini Balsamic Moon

Today’s celestial synopsis—in case the lunar shift into Gemini busies you, especially through most of the day being void of course—can be smartly concentrated into a sacred suggestion from Walt Whitman… to “re-examine all that you have been told… dismiss that which insults your soul.”

❝Whatever satisfies the soul is truth.❞
——Walt Whitman

Today may also feel as though it’s shifted from physical sensations to somewhat more logically-oriented in the most foundationally practical ways, which, especially these days, could provoke some while comforting others… the re-examination of both outdated thoughts and no longer relevant feelings, and the dismissal of these through the rooted securities of Taurus and the sentimentally aloof Gemini could indeed irritate or imply otherwise.

❝A true genius admits that he/she knows nothing.❞
——Albert Einstein

A continual cycle of feeling and thinking could likely take up much of your time today—these days, arguably—especially as the moon spends the entire day applying a conjunction to Venus, exact early early tomorrow morning. Remember that Venus remains retrograde, in Gemini, and though Venus is moving more freely now, however backward, Venus may have risen, but the message may continue to elude. For now. If you are receiving revelations, however, these may feel confused or skewed today—be patient.

All in all, as you continue to process everything and begin to re-examine all that you’ve been told, you may struggle to connect an «appropriate» and personally authentic understanding to both your new thoughts and repressed feelings—struggle being the operative word.

As my Muse mused, these revelations are being felt, being experienced—knowing, awareness, and truth being «felt» rather than logically known.

Thinking and feeling, feeling and thinking… Over and over, back and forth.

❝For my part, whatever anguish of spirit it may cost, I am willing to know the whole truth; to know the worst and to provide for it.❞
——Patrick Henry

However, to end on a positive note—to struggle is to strive and to strive is to grow… and to grow is to evolve.

★Sometimes we get caught up living our lives that we lose sight of our focus—that’s where I come in—book your reading today at only $111 through eclipse season—message me directly

★If you’d like to receive daily posts via email, subscribe!—including specials and additional planetary posts

♉︎☾VOC• 5am-2pm PDT; 6am-3pm MDT; 7am-4pm CDT; 8am-5pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s